Boje arije

Sklona sam radikalnim promenama.

Sklona da režem brijačem sve što smatram trulim. Zato ne volim otupele noževe, mozgove, jezike…

Nemam virus, imam konstantu od mizerije i loše sreće koja vezuje mornarske čvorove od viška moje kose.

Imam i sposobnost da od svega napravim vic. Posebno od sopstvenog života.

Postoje pesme koje zovem buntovničkim, raspojasanim, veoma glasnim.

Mada ih slušam na normalnom decibelu.

Mada me razbiju ko ultrazvuk kamen u bubregu.

“He pulls a prayer book out of his sleeping bag
Preacher lights up a butt and takes a drag
Waitin’ for when the last shall be first and the first shall be last
In a cardboard box ‘neath the underpass
Got a one-way ticket to the promised land
You got a hole in your belly and gun in your hand
Sleeping on a pillow of solid rock
Bathin’ in the city aqueduct..

Now Tom said “Mom, wherever there’s a cop beatin’ a guy
Wherever a hungry newborn baby cries
Where there’s a fight ‘gainst the blood and hatred in the air
Look for me Mom I’ll be there
Wherever there’s somebody fightin’ for a place to stand
Or decent job or a helpin’ hand
Wherever somebody’s strugglin’ to be free
Look in their eyes Mom you’ll see me…”

“adam and eve live down the street from me
babylon is every town
it’s as crazy as it’s ever been
love’s a stranger all around
in a moment we lost our minds here
and lay our spirit down
today we lived a thousand years
all we have is now..”

“Life it hits me
Comes faster now day by day
Places that I’ve been
Are not the place I wanna be
Never trade you for the world
Never do the things I used to
I guess it’s not good enough
This I see
And I’ll remember happier times..”

Don’t forget
“…mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
this is a woman in this part of the world
since when she was born, she is destined to this
and if people’s heart is in change, she is doomed
Mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
she wished more from this part of the world
being appriciated not only for the boys she gave birth to
not for this beautiful body,
not for the beatings i gave
Only because Im a woman
And I’ve never locked my heart with a chain…”

Mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
This is a woman in this part of the world
Since when she was born, she is destined to this
And if people’s heart is in charge, she is doomed

Mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
She wished more from this part of the world
Being appreciated not only for the boys she gave birth to, not for this beautiful body, not for the beatings I gave
Only because I’m a woman
And I never locked my heart with a chain
Read more at http://lyricstranslate.com/sr/almamegretta-nun-te-scurda-need-english-dont-forget.html#P1JfhgesuqUu1MHF.99

Mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
This is a woman in this part of the world
Since when she was born, she is destined to this
And if people’s heart is in charge, she is doomed

Mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
She wished more from this part of the world
Being appreciated not only for the boys she gave birth to, not for this beautiful body, not for the beatings I gave
Only because I’m a woman
And I never locked my heart with a chain
Read more at http://lyricstranslate.com/sr/almamegretta-nun-te-scurda-need-english-dont-forget.html#P1JfhgesuqUu1MHF.99

Mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
This is a woman in this part of the world
Since when she was born, she is destined to this
And if people’s heart is in charge, she is doomed

Mother, whore or a bad copy of a man
She wished more from this part of the world
Being appreciated not only for the boys she gave birth to, not for this beautiful body, not for the beatings I gave
Only because I’m a woman
And I never locked my heart with a chain
Read more at http://lyricstranslate.com/sr/almamegretta-nun-te-scurda-need-english-dont-forget.html#LAQtT6cqP9jP65Gm.99

Posted on October 8, 2013, in crtice iz života. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. gde si sestro slatka, gde ostris nozeve 🙂 ?

  2. Dobar izbor muzike!

  3. Veliki lajk za tebe i Bonamasu 🙂

  4. Jedini Brus protiv koga nemam ništa je Springstin. (i onaj na Kopu, realno)

  5. Почетак је био такав да сам помислио да си се ошишала на нулу. 🙂

    А о Спрингстину ћу написати нешто кад дође ред на њега, ономад на бувљаку купих његову дуплу оригинал компилацију за пола еура (оригинална и кутија, а к’о нов – још смрди на Аустрију), па онда уклопити то са тумачењем како Срби боље од “Амера који труле у патикама” могу да схвате нумере попут “Born in the USA” и “41 Shots”…

  6. Ilustrovala si lepo. Sad mogu samo da razmazujem.

  7. Kad nestane oštrih brijača, može i muzikom 🙂

  8. Ja bih samo da dodam jednu, po meni, buntovnicku, raspojasanu i veoma glasnu, pa se nadam da ce ti se svideti

Leave a Reply

